Members and Meetings

The PTNi committee generally meets in the staffroom at 7.30pm on the second Tuesday of each term. Meeting dates can be found in the school calendar.

The 2020 PTNi Committee

Executive members
Hayley JohnstoneChairperson
Tricia CoxDeputy Chairperson
Fiona AlbistonTreasurer
Jody LunnSecretary
General committee members
Raynor Redman                     
Sarah Haran
Sarah Abaniel
Catherine Brander
Leigh Bexley
Jonathan Collins
Dikla Wrighton
Caroline Smit