Board of Trustees

We have an excellent Board of Trustees who work hard to benefit the long term goals of the school. The Board usually meets in the staffroom on the first Monday of each month at 5.30pm. Meetings are advised in the newsletter and any parent is welcome to attend. Elections for Board of Trustees members are held every three years. The latest election was held on November 2023. 

Our current Board is made up of the following members:

Chris EasthamPresiding Member
Tania CoxPrincipal
Cathy MurrayStaff Rep
Lynaire ParishParent Rep
Karyn Andreassend  Parent Rep
Andrew MyersParent Rep
Ainsley ThomsonParent Rep
Pasanka WickremasingheParent Rep

If you wish to contact a Board member please email: with their name in the subject line.