Members and Meetings

The PTNi committee generally meets in the staffroom once a term at 7.30pm on a Tuesday. Meeting dates can be found in the school calendar.

The 2022 PTNi Committee

Executive members
Hayley JohnstoneChairperson
VacantDeputy Chairperson
Fiona AlbistonTreasurer
Nic McMullanSecretary
General committee members
Jody Lunn
Sarah Haran
Dikla Wrighton
Jules Hunt
Kym Wylie